Sunday, July 14, 2013

Konbanwa!


It's late where I am at (Tampa, fl. USA). I went to the beach this morning and stayed there all day, so I didn't have much time to study my Japanese! O.O

BUT

Once I got home I memorized 5 more Kana's from the Hiragana chart (na, ni, nu, ne, no). I remember that last time I had started Japanese, before my hiatus, I had a lot of trouble with confusing the kana  
with the Kana


But I made sure to focus on those two for the past few days and I'm very comfortable now with both.
something really awesome is now being able to write some words I naturally know using kana like the word Sushi (すし) or longer words like karate ( からて).

Favorite Kana's so far!

I really like the Hiragana kana for "e," I find it supper smooth and sexy ;) lol, if you haven't realized it by now I enjoy grammer. I also really like "ki" and "chi" but one of my most favorites is "se." "se" is incredible in my eyes, whoever designed that kana was a true master......wow, I have internet, let's find out who actually did it....(5min later)...well can't really find the actual designer, if you know let me know :). 

Well since I haven't had much time to study I will be ending with a short post today :(. Let me know what kana's are dificult for you, or were, and which are your favorite kana's to write :).

No comments:

Post a Comment